Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Hilton Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   35  REVIEWS
November 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We’ve recently had a new boiler fitted over two days by Stuart and all the old one taken away with no mess left. Stuart did an excellent job and we are extremely happy with the new boiler. We wouldn’t ...

November 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy and will be returning. New boiler in the new year

September 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with all aspects of both the work carried out and communication with their office. Will certainly use Hilton Heating again and recommend to any neighbours for heating and plumbing jobs.

August 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Stuart arrived on time, carried out the work professionally and friendly.Sara sent the paperwork promptly,highly recommended.

August 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had quote with exactly what we wanted on it - ability to control electronically - agreed price, all installed in one day. Works wonderfully quietly compared to the old one!!

July 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Hilton Heating's service is first class.

July 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good timing to appointment, courteous, professional and thorough. Gas Safe compliant. Excellent paperwork and communication follow up.

June 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service. Prompt and professional, I would highly recommend Hilton Heating for any of your boiler service needs!

June 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very polite, tidy and friendly service. Was worried I needed a new boiler but working brilliantly after the service

June 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dealt with our leaking cylinder in a very quick and professional way. Will definitely be using this company again for all our plumbing.