‚ÄčAll reviews for Hilton Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   32  REVIEWS
August 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Stuart arrived on time, carried out the work professionally and friendly.Sara sent the paperwork promptly,highly recommended.

August 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had quote with exactly what we wanted on it - ability to control electronically - agreed price, all installed in one day. Works wonderfully quietly compared to the old one!!

July 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Hilton Heating's service is first class.

July 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good timing to appointment, courteous, professional and thorough. Gas Safe compliant. Excellent paperwork and communication follow up.

June 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service. Prompt and professional, I would highly recommend Hilton Heating for any of your boiler service needs!

June 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very polite, tidy and friendly service. Was worried I needed a new boiler but working brilliantly after the service

June 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dealt with our leaking cylinder in a very quick and professional way. Will definitely be using this company again for all our plumbing.

June 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had a dead gas boiler. Dan arrived the same day as my call (though admittedly I lucked into a cancellation). He understood the byzantine plumbing and heating system in my house immediately, and had ...

May 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan arrived on time, and quickly got to work on our boiler he sorted out the leak and then throughly tested the boiler emissions and adjusted everything as required. We were recommended by a neighbour ...

April 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We'd had our boiler serviced by Hilton Heating and we needed a larger gas pipe to the boiler. This was done very neatly and looks great. No mess or issues to clear up afterwards.